2017

President - Wayne Brown, Capt. John Collins Chapter
engineerscorner@gmail.com, 404-694-4609
Senior VP - Donald Burdick, Athens Chapter
dnburdick@comcast.net, 706-376-6660
Vice President Central - Robert P. Cruthirds, Athens
dnburdick@comcast.net, 478-922-0416
Vice President East - Homer S. “Chip” Durden, Wiregrass Chapter
chip.durden478@gmail.com, (478) 237-2635
Vice President Metro - James W. “Jim” Lynch, Button Gwinnett Chapter
jimwlync@bellsouth.net, , 770-978-8362
Vice President Northeast - Carter J. Wood, Lyman Hall Chapter
CarterJWood@yahoo.com, (678) 895-1580
Vice President Northwest - Curtic McWaters, Capt. John Collins Chapter
cmcwaters@hotmail.com, , 770-974-4708
Vice President Southeast - Don Lajoie, Marshes of Glynn Chapter
grazingbuffalo94@comcast.net, (912) 580-9433
Vice President Southwest - David N. “Neal” Spooner, Joel Early Chapter
dnspooner@windstream.net, 229-774-2227
Vice President West - David Jessel, Marquis de Lafayette Chapter
ptljessel@charter.net, 770-254-8579
Recording Secretary - Terry A. Gibbs, Capt. John Collins Chapter
TGibbs@bellsouth.net, (404) 281-3098
Registrar - Robert A. “Bob” Sapp, Piedmont
2rasapp@comcast.net, 770-971-0189
Secretary - George H. Wheeless, II, Casimir Pulaski Chapter
secretaryga@comcast.net, 770-836-1162
Treasurer - Bobby Shaw, Piedmont Chapter
bdseds@bellsouth.net, 770-971-3416
Chancellor - Christopher E. Chapman, Marquis de Lafayette Chapter
chap1993@gmail.com, (404) 787-4021
Chaplain - D. Alan Smith, William Few Chapter
Alan.Smith@ngumc.net, , 706-548-8713
Genealogist - David A. Noble, Atlanta
fishingnoble@gmail.com, (404) 702-4196
Editor - Carter J. Wood, Lyman Hall Chapter
CarterJWood@yahoo.com, (678) 895-1580
Historian - David Ludley, Capt. John Collins Chapter
DavidLudley@clayton.edu, (770) 603-8512
Sergeant-at-Arms - Jack Dugger, Blue Ridge Mountains Chapter
jpdugger@windstream.net, (706) 781-3377
BOM At Large 2020 - Bennie Koon, Button Gwinnett Chapter
bek082346@gmail.com, (770) 979-1322
BOM At Large 2020 - Ronnie Beale, Edward Telfair Chapter
, (804) 898-1983
BOM At Large 2019 - Bill Kabel, Piedmont Chapter
flytier@comcast.net, (770) 565-1902
BOM At Large 2019 - Bloise (Bo) Hill, Marquis de Lafayette Chapter
bloisehill@gmail.com, 770-460-8167
BOM At Large 2018 - Bill Palmer, Button Gwinnett Chapter
bpalmer867@comcast.net, , 678-662-6012
BOM At Large 2018 - Rick Reese, Jr., Piedmont Chapter
RickReese68@att.net, (678) 404-7866